Seat Availability: 16338 - ERS OKHA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 3105
3A
₹ 2265
SL
₹ 865
2S
₹ 500
17 Aug, Wed
check
GNWL3
88%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
GNWL15
83%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL30
64%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL39
83%
(21 hrs ago)
check
24 Aug, Wed
RAC6
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
26 Aug, Fri
GNWL2
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC21
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
31 Aug, Wed
AVL7
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 116
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
7 Sep, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 70
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
9 Sep, Fri
AVL
100%
(2 min ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Sep, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 min ago)
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Sep, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(2 min ago)
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(8 min ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Sep, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL50
100%
(8 min ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Sep, Wed
AVL8
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL64
100%
(8 min ago)
AVL245
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
AVL53
100%
(8 min ago)
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
AVL59
100%
(8 min ago)
check
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
AVL52
100%
(8 min ago)
check
check
12 Oct, Wed
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL250
100%
(17 min ago)
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL233
100%
(17 min ago)
check
19 Oct, Wed
AVL5
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL200
100%
(17 min ago)
check
21 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(2 min ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL164
100%
(17 min ago)
check
26 Oct, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(2 min ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 min ago)
AVL114
100%
(17 min ago)
check
28 Oct, Fri
GNWL5
93%
(2 min ago)
GNWL11
91%
(1 min ago)
RAC 51
100%
(17 min ago)
check
2 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
94%
(2 min ago)
GNWL26
91%
(1 min ago)
RAC 31
100%
(30 min ago)
check
4 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(2 min ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 min ago)
AVL70
100%
(30 min ago)
check
9 Nov, Wed
AVL6
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL25
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL127
100%
(30 min ago)
check
11 Nov, Fri
AVL3
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL194
100%
(30 min ago)
check
16 Nov, Wed
AVL8
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL46
100%
(31 min ago)
AVL230
100%
(30 min ago)
check
18 Nov, Fri
AVL4
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL57
100%
(31 min ago)
AVL147
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
23 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check

16338 ERS OKHA EXP train info

ERS OKHA EXP (16338) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2251 kms in 44 hr 15 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16338 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains