Seat Availability: 16338 - ERS OKHA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3320
3A
₹ 2265
SL
₹ 865
17 Apr, Wed
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL4
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
74%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
81%
(1 hr ago)
24 Apr, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL2
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
76%
(1 hr ago)
RAC122
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL9
88%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
81%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 39
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
AVL
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 100
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

16338 ERS OKHA EXP train info

ERS OKHA EXP (16338) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2251 kms in 44 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16338 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains