Seat Availability: 16327 - MDU GUV EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
close
Date 3A
₹ 845
SL
₹ 315
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL11
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
79%
(18 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL16
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
86%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
86%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
87%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
85%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Apr, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 May, Wed
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
AVL59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
AVL 79#
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check

16327 MDU GUV EXP train info

MDU GUV EXP (16327) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Guruvayur (GUV).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 518 kms in 14 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 51 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16327 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains