Seat Availability: 16093 - MAS LJN EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2980
3A
₹ 2050
SL
₹ 775
2 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL15
66%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL69
25%
(23 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL10
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL14
71%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL44
56%
(23 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
GNWL7
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL24
60%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL31
72%
(1 hr ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL5
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
79%
(1 hr ago)
16 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL24
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
64%
(1 hr ago)
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL8
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL62
47%
(1 hr ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
75%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
74%
(1 hr ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL7
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
82%
(1 hr ago)
RAC106
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL3
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
85%
(1 hr ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL72
47%
(1 hr ago)
6 Apr, Sat
GNWL9
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL29
65%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL100
21%
(1 hr ago)
9 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL28
70%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL101
21%
(1 hr ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL8
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL100
25%
(1 hr ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL6
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
70%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL92
36%
(1 hr ago)
20 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL26
76%
(6 hrs ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL15
89%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC107
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL21
84%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 61
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL13
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 38
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
95%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 May, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
96%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
14 May, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
18 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
95%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 52
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
AVL12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check

16093 MAS LJN EXPRESS train info

MAS LJN EXPRESS (16093) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Lucknow Jn (LJN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2088 kms in 39 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16093 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains