Seat Availability of MGR Chennai Central Lucknow Jn. (Gomtisagar) Express 16093

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2895
3A
₹ 1960
SL
₹ 730
15 Oct, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
88%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL2
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
80%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL3
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL99
73%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
81%
(1 day ago)
RAC105
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC107
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Sat
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Dec, Tue
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL170
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL158
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL170
100%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check

16093 MGR Chennai Central Lucknow Jn. (Gomtisagar) Express train info

MGR Chennai Central Lucknow Jn. (Gomtisagar) Express (16093) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Lucknow Jn (LJN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2088 kms in 39 hr 25 min. This train runs on Tue, Sat. It has 45 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 16093 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.