Seat Availability: 15614 - LACHIT EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 1A
₹ 1885
2A
₹ 1120
3A
₹ 790
SL
₹ 295
2S
24 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Sun
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL5
76%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
27 May, Mon
AVL35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL317
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Tue
AVL43
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL334
100%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
AVL100
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL314
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL361
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL380
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL372
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL401
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL394
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL395
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL386
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

15614 LACHIT EXPRESS train info

LACHIT EXPRESS (15614) runs from Murkeongselek (MZS) to Guwahati (GHY).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 12 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15614 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains