Seat Availability: 15417 - RAJYA RANI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
close
Date 3A
₹ 870
SL
₹ 320
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check

15417 RAJYA RANI EXP train info

RAJYA RANI EXP (15417) runs from Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) to Silghat Town (SHTT).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 14 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains