Seat Availability: 15417 - RAJYA RANI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
close
Date 3A
₹ 870
SL
₹ 320
23 Feb, Fri
check
check
25 Feb, Sun
check
check
27 Feb, Tue
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check

15417 RAJYA RANI EXP train info

RAJYA RANI EXP (15417) runs from Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) to Silghat Town (SHTT).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 534 kms in 14 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains