Seat Availability: 15160 - SARNATH EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3330
2A
₹ 1970
3A
₹ 1370
SL
₹ 510
11 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
68%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC75
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
78%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
80%
(1 hr ago)
13 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
72%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
67%
(1 hr ago)
14 Aug, Sun
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
79%
(1 hr ago)
15 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 55
100%
(1 hr ago)
16 Aug, Tue
check
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Aug, Wed
check
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Aug, Thu
check
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Fri
check
AVL29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Sat
check
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL111
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL167
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL157
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL151
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL167
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL178
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
AVL147
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
AVL100
100%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL93
100%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL108
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(22 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL62
100%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL114
100%
(22 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL126
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL110
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL106
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL126
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL115
100%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL123
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL117
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL124
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL92
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL127
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL96
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL115
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
AVL4
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL143
100%
(56 min ago)
check
22 Sep, Thu
AVL4
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(56 min ago)
check
23 Sep, Fri
AVL2
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL141
100%
(56 min ago)
check
24 Sep, Sat
AVL4
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL133
100%
(56 min ago)
check
25 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL142
100%
(56 min ago)
check
26 Sep, Mon
AVL2
100%
(56 min ago)
check
AVL133
100%
(56 min ago)
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL53
100%
(22 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL27
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL67
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
AVL75
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL62
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
90%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Mon
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Tue
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
87%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Wed
check
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
88%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Fri
check
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Sat
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL182
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
5 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL180
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
6 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL191
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
7 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL192
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL192
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
9 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL183
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
10 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check

15160 SARNATH EXP train info

SARNATH EXP (15160) runs from Durg (DURG) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1082 kms in 25 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 37 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains