Seat Availability of Loknayak Express 15116

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check

15116 Loknayak Express train info

Loknayak Express (15116) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.