Seat Availability of Loknayak Express 15116

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1820
3A
₹ 1260
SL
₹ 460
26 May, Sun
GNWL13
66%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL25
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL196
4%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL14
68%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL23
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL133
16%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
80%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL11
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
46%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
72%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(14 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
AVL8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check

15116 Loknayak Express train info

Loknayak Express (15116) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 20 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.