Seat Availability: 15116 - DLI CPR EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3145
2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
21 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL36
55%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 61
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL247
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL221
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL43
70%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL267
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
99%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL2
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check

15116 DLI CPR EXPRESS train info

DLI CPR EXPRESS (15116) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains