Seat Availability: 15116 - Loknayak Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
2S
₹ 290
22 May, Sun
check
GNWL15
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL90
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
49%
(47 min ago)
29 May, Sun
check
GNWL8
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
71%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(47 min ago)
5 Jun, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL5
84%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL37
70%
(1 hr ago)
AVL355
100%
(47 min ago)
12 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 49
100%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS SUSPNDED
--
(47 min ago)
19 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS SUSPNDED
--
(47 min ago)
26 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL257
100%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS SUSPNDED
--
(47 min ago)
3 Jul, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL257
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

15116 Loknayak Express train info

Loknayak Express (15116) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.