Seat Availability: 15115 - CPR DLI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
11 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL104
49%
(18 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL52
75%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL48
77%
(18 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
GNWL16
88%
(18 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
83%
(18 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Sat
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 39
100%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Sat
check
AVL266
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Sat
check
AVL271
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Sat
check
AVL268
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
AVL271
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
AVL271
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
AVL271
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
AVL77
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 May, Sat
check
AVL252
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 May, Sat
check
AVL258
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 May, Sat
check
AVL267
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Sat
check
AVL257
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 hrs ago)

15115 CPR DLI EXP train info

CPR DLI EXP (15115) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Old Delhi (DLI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15115 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains