Seat Availability: 15115 - CPR DLI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3145
2A
₹ 1865
3A
₹ 1300
SL
₹ 480
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL16
74%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL70
64%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
81%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL28
68%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL95
55%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
83%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL63
76%
(47 min ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL27
85%
(47 min ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(47 min ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(47 min ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
AVL31
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
RAC 65
100%
(47 min ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
AVL22
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC 36
100%
(47 min ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL24
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL35
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL31
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL37
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check

15115 CPR DLI EXP train info

CPR DLI EXP (15115) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Old Delhi (DLI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 23 hr 55 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15115 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains