Seat Availability: 15097 - Bhagalpur Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2705
3A
₹ 1865
SL
₹ 700
2S
₹ 430
26 May, Thu
GNWL19
73%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL65
49%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL192
12%
(1 day ago)
GNWL58
67%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL24
71%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL70
49%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL132
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
78%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Thu
CANCELLED
--
(13 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(21 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Thu
GNWL10
86%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL45
70%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL102
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL26
78%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL95
70%
(1 day ago)
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Thu
GNWL18
84%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL62
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL109
68%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Thu
GNWL8
90%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL22
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
80%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
83%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
88%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Thu
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
RAC 29
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
GNWL79
89%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)

15097 Bhagalpur Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express train info

Bhagalpur Jammu Tawi Amarnath Express (15097) runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) to Jammu Tawi (JAT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1780 kms in 37 hr 20 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 15097 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.