Seat Availability: 15065 - GKP PNVL EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL7
58%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL62
32%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL125
2%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL13
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
63%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL111
4%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL13
50%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL94
13%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL17
51%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL45
49%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL98
8%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL17
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL46
48%
(35 min ago)
GNWL76
22%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL12
57%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL50
45%
(35 min ago)
GNWL103
7%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL19
49%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
43%
(35 min ago)
GNWL101
8%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL18
51%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL55
40%
(35 min ago)
GNWL151
1%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL20
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
46%
(35 min ago)
GNWL111
5%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL18
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL56
42%
(35 min ago)
GNWL126
3%
(3 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL15
57%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL52
47%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL115
5%
(5 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL20
51%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
46%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL100
11%
(5 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL14
58%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL50
48%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL103
10%
(10 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL18
56%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL47
53%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL85
23%
(10 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL15
59%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL41
59%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL86
23%
(10 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL16
59%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL41
60%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL84
27%
(11 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL40
59%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL90
23%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL39
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL82
32%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL32
70%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL82
33%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL32
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
47%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL47
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL94
23%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
GNWL46
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
38%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL11
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL77
45%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL16
64%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL81
40%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL12
68%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL81
41%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL12
66%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL88
42%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL11
69%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL76
50%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL24
58%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL81
46%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Mon
check
check
GNWL78
50%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL15
69%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL75
54%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL14
71%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL69
62%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL15
68%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL95
34%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL15
69%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL75
58%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL15
72%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL75
59%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL14
74%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL81
53%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL15
74%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL69
67%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL16
71%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL73
64%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL8
80%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL74
64%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL13
78%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL35
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
70%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL2
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL30
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
77%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
GNWL27
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL49
85%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL7
83%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL19
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL56
82%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
87%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL51
85%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
RAC 7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL42
89%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL44
87%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL12
96%
(6 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
95%
(13 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC75
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL67
80%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Mon
RAC 9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL60
84%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Tue
RAC9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL62
83%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Thu
RAC 9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL48
88%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL47
89%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL34
99%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL293
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
AVL339
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
AVL344
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
AVL309
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL363
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Thu
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL345
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL284
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL327
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL328
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL345
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL348
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL349
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL328
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL54
100%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL83
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL42
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL372
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL372
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL371
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL369
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
13 Aug, Tue
AVL33
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

15065 GKP PNVL EXP train info

GKP PNVL EXP (15065) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Panvel (PNVL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 33 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15065 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains