Seat Availability: 15065 - GKP PNVL EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A 3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
2S
₹ 420
4 Jul, Mon
GNWL11
76%
(15 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL172
6%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(23 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Tue
GNWL9
79%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL51
43%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL176
7%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
7 Jul, Thu
GNWL10
78%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
53%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL142
16%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
8 Jul, Fri
GNWL10
75%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL29
54%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL127
19%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
10 Jul, Sun
GNWL11
75%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL38
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL133
19%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
11 Jul, Mon
GNWL8
81%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL132
26%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
12 Jul, Tue
GNWL11
80%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL47
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL119
26%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
14 Jul, Thu
GNWL9
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
56%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL146
17%
(15 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Fri
GNWL11
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
54%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL161
16%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Sun
GNWL8
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
57%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL124
24%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL32
72%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL103
36%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL30
75%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL98
43%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
83%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL87
45%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL81
50%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Sun
AVL19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL70
56%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(20 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Mon
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL64
63%
(20 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Tue
AVL29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL234
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL60
68%
(17 hrs ago)
check
28 Jul, Thu
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL41
72%
(9 hrs ago)
check
29 Jul, Fri
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL28
78%
(9 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Sun
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(15 min ago)
GNWL18
81%
(9 hrs ago)
check
1 Aug, Mon
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Tue
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL259
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Thu
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL257
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
AVL256
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Sun
AVL28
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
8 Aug, Mon
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
9 Aug, Tue
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL253
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
AVL23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL252
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Mon
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 24
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
16 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 24
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Thu
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
19 Aug, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL140
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
21 Aug, Sun
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL59
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Mon
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL113
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL163
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL111
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL147
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL138
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL164
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL160
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL177
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL165
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL173
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL170
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL189
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL177
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL188
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL173
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL192
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL183
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL181
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL132
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL187
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL187
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL186
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL190
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL196
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL193
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL192
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL160
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL173
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL125
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL88
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL100
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL104
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL114
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL103
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
17 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL105
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL101
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
27 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL116
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
28 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL94
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
30 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL115
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
31 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL115
100%
(57 min ago)
check
1 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check

15065 GKP PNVL EXP train info

GKP PNVL EXP (15065) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Panvel (PNVL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 33 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15065 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.