Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Panvel Express (Via Barhni) 15065

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
26 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
28 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
2 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
5 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
12 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
19 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
26 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
30 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
2 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
6 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
9 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
16 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

15065 Gorakhpur Panvel Express (Via Barhni) train info

Gorakhpur Panvel Express (Via Barhni) (15065) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Panvel (PNVL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 34 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15065 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.