Seat Availability: 15036 - UTR SMPRK K EXP

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
close
Date CC
₹ 425
2S
₹ 120
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL30
28%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL61
33%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL49
13%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL88
14%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL51
12%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL73
15%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL38
30%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL59
32%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL30
27%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL17
74%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL31
21%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL21
76%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL17
88%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL324
100%
(11 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL26
71%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL33
43%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL34
53%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL302
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL12
92%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL367
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL11
93%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL389
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL373
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
16 May, Thu
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Fri
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check

15036 UTR SMPRK K EXP train info

UTR SMPRK K EXP (15036) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Old Delhi (DLI).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 277 kms in 6 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15036 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains