Seat Availability of Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) 15030

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
26 Sep, Sat
CANCELLED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Oct, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sat
check
check
check

15030 Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) train info

Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) (15030) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 32 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.