Seat Availability: 15030 - PUNE GKP EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4560
2A
₹ 2680
3A
₹ 1845
SL
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL7
54%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL67
16%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL299
0%
(14 min ago)
GNWL378
--
(14 min ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL14
51%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL84
11%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL170
2%
(14 min ago)
GNWL194
0%
(14 min ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL7
60%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL38
41%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL150
3%
(14 min ago)
GNWL102
8%
(14 min ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL7
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL56
29%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL146
4%
(14 min ago)
GNWL119
4%
(14 min ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL5
67%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
59%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL96
18%
(14 min ago)
GNWL121
5%
(14 min ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL2
75%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
65%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL60
48%
(14 min ago)
GNWL102
17%
(14 min ago)
25 May, Sat
check
GNWL17
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL46
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL87
37%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL5
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL34
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL83
48%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL16
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL47
69%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL75
63%
(1 hr ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL12
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL48
72%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL81
62%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jun, Sat
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL7
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
91%
(26 min ago)
GNWL55
85%
(1 hr ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
87%
(26 min ago)
GNWL74
78%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(8 hrs ago)
check
GNWL49
82%
(26 min ago)
GNWL96
63%
(1 hr ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL16
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL260
100%
(26 min ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check

15030 PUNE GKP EXPRESS train info

PUNE GKP EXPRESS (15030) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1745 kms in 32 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains