Seat Availability of Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) 15030

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2580
3A
₹ 1755
SL
₹ 650
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL16
32%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
24%
(1 day ago)
GNWL267
1%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL14
44%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL129
11%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
49%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL64
37%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL10
50%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC118
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL6
58%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 55
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
RAC4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(14 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 82
100%
(14 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
GNWL3
85%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL262
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL240
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL229
100%
(9 hrs ago)

15030 Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) train info

Pune Gorakhpur Weekly Express (Via Lucknow) (15030) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1750 kms in 33 hr 15 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 18 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 15030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.