Seat Availability: 14819 - Jodhpur Sabarmati Intercity Express

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1050
3A
₹ 745
SL
₹ 275
2S
₹ 165
24 May, Tue
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
25 May, Wed
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
26 May, Thu
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(22 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
CANCELLED
--
(19 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(22 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
CANCELLED
--
(19 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(22 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
CANCELLED
--
(19 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(22 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(3 hrs ago)
30 May, Mon
AVL23
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
AVL24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Wed
AVL22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(18 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
check
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL252
100%
(18 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(18 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sat
AVL25
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
AVL8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Mon
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Tue
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Wed
AVL30
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Thu
AVL29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL307
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL183
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL222
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL260
100%
(22 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL307
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL299
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL296
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
AVL200
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
AVL194
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
AVL200
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
AVL202
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
AVL4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
AVL130
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check

14819 Jodhpur Sabarmati Intercity Express train info

Jodhpur Sabarmati Intercity Express (14819) runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) to Sabarmati BG (SBIB).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 458 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14819 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.