Seat Availability: 14674 - Shaheed Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2470
3A
₹ 1705
SL
₹ 640
2S
₹ 390
26 Jun, Sun
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
66%
(17 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Tue
GNWL10
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
38%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Thu
GNWL6
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL43
33%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(2 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Fri
GNWL5
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL21
77%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL39
35%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sun
GNWL6
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL13
60%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL37
29%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Tue
GNWL3
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
36%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Thu
GNWL5
84%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL46
38%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Fri
check
GNWL18
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
60%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Sun
check
GNWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC104
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(2 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Tue
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC77
100%
(16 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(9 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(9 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC38
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
17 Jul, Sun
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Tue
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Fri
check
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Sun
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Tue
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(20 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL158
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL121
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL128
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL192
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL187
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL183
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL173
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL158
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL258
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL251
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL151
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL268
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
GNWL1
68%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
6 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL280
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL293
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
9 Sep, Fri
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL274
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL257
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL286
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Oct, Sun
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Tue
AVL7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Fri
GNWL1
67%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
85%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 Oct, Sun
AVL6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
25 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check

14674 Shaheed Express train info

Shaheed Express (14674) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Jaynagar (JYG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1568 kms in 35 hr 25 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14674 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.