Seat Availability: 13429 - MLDT ANVT EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A 3A SL
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL8
86%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL20
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL61
57%
(5 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL4
89%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL52
79%
(5 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
AVL28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL2
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
AVL89
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL301
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
AVL95
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL266
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL299
100%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

13429 MLDT ANVT EXP train info

MLDT ANVT EXP (13429) runs from Malda Town (MLDT) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1412 kms in 28 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13429 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains