Seat Availability of Malda Town Anand Vihar Terminal Weekly Express 13429

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1540
SL
₹ 570
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL7
73%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL20
72%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL152
12%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL12
72%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL22
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL83
40%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check

13429 Malda Town Anand Vihar Terminal Weekly Express train info

Malda Town Anand Vihar Terminal Weekly Express (13429) runs from Malda Town (MLDT) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1412 kms in 29 hr 25 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13429 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.