Seat Availability: 13424 - Ajmer Bhagalpur Weekly Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2680
3A
₹ 1845
SL
₹ 695
2S
₹ 420
21 May, Sat
GNWL5
85%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL16
78%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL68
55%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL27
79%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Sat
AVL48
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Sat
AVL62
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Sat
AVL57
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(20 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Sat
check
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

13424 Ajmer Bhagalpur Weekly Express train info

Ajmer Bhagalpur Weekly Express (13424) runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) to Bhagalpur (BGP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1749 kms in 33 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13424 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.