Seat Availability: 13167 - KOAA AGC EXPRES

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A 3A SL
2 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL28
46%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(5 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Thu
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(20 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(4 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Thu
GNWL4
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL104
85%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Thu
GNWL4
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
94%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL69
90%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Thu
GNWL3
92%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL91
88%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
96%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC35
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL70
91%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL63
92%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Thu
AVL2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
30 Mar, Thu
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
6 Apr, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
13 Apr, Thu
AVL16
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
AVL162
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
AVL147
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Thu
check
AVL155
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
check
check
check

13167 KOAA AGC EXPRES train info

KOAA AGC EXPRES (13167) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Agra Cantt (AGC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1465 kms in 27 hr 40 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 13167 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains