Seat Availability of Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express 13133

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1160
SL
₹ 425
27 May, Mon
check
GNWL24
77%
(9 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL18
81%
(9 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL9
84%
(9 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL5
84%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL17
79%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL43
76%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL1
88%
(19 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
AVL81
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 35
100%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL6
86%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL6
86%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL5
87%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL6
86%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL7
85%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL15
82%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL24
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
AVL23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check

13133 Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express train info

Sealdah Varanasi (Upper India) Express (13133) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 872 kms in 24 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat. It has 80 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 13133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.