Seat Availability of Parasnath SF Express 12942

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3085
3A
₹ 2095
SL
₹ 800
17 Oct, Thu
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
81%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL14
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
73%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 88
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL22
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL82
77%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL12
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
88%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
check
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
RAC1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL172
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
check
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL298
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jan, Thu
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL306
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL329
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check

12942 Parasnath SF Express train info

Parasnath SF Express (12942) runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2323 kms in 39 hr 25 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12942 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.