Seat Availability of Parasnath SF Express 12942

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3180
3A
₹ 2195
SL
₹ 845
20 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
3 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
10 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
17 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
24 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
1 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
22 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
29 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
5 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
12 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
19 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
26 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
3 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
10 Dec, Thu
check
check
check

12942 Parasnath SF Express train info

Parasnath SF Express (12942) runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2323 kms in 39 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12942 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.