Seat Availability: 12942 - PARASNATH EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 3180
3A
₹ 2195
SL
₹ 845
2S
₹ 520
2 Feb, Thu
GNWL10
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL67
85%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL11
88%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
92%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Feb, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Mar, Thu
GNWL5
92%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
RAC 29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
AVL118
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
AVL122
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
18 May, Thu
check
AVL145
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Thu
check
AVL138
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check

12942 PARASNATH EXP train info

PARASNATH EXP (12942) runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2311 kms in 38 hr 45 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12942 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains