Seat Availability: 12942 - PARASNATH EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3180
3A
₹ 2195
SL
₹ 845
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL7
64%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL39
46%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL71
21%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
GNWL2
74%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
66%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL59
40%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL38
69%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
AVL17
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
AVL26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(11 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
AVL49
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL175
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL8
97%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL22
96%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL13
97%
(41 min ago)
GNWL31
94%
(41 min ago)
RAC 79
100%
(41 min ago)

12942 PARASNATH EXP train info

PARASNATH EXP (12942) runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2311 kms in 37 hr 35 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12942 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains