Seat Availability of Jaipur Pune SF Express 12940

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3720
2A
₹ 2175
3A
₹ 1505
SL
₹ 570
28 May, Tue
GNWL5
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
31%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL63
11%
(1 day ago)
GNWL120
11%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
78%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL41
35%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL84
12%
(1 day ago)
GNWL120
19%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL8
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL40
42%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL87
16%
(1 day ago)
GNWL85
50%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL44
46%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL71
17%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL74
53%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL24
61%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL66
26%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL91
74%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL3
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
63%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL53
26%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL66
85%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
84%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
92%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
88%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL19
92%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL13
92%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL16
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL187
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL168
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL105
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL102
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL106
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL96
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check

12940 Jaipur Pune SF Express train info

Jaipur Pune SF Express (12940) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Pune Jn (PUNE). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1293 kms in 22 hr 50 min. This train runs on Tue, Sat. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12940 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.