Seat Availability: 12940 - Jaipur Pune SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 3820
2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1575
SL
₹ 600
2S
₹ 365
28 May, Sat
DEPARTED
--
(7 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(7 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(7 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(12 hrs ago)
CHARTINGDONE *
--
(8 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL4
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL36
39%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL81
13%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL140
6%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL10
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL49
23%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL100
15%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL138
13%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL36
49%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL62
29%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL88
63%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL6
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL42
31%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL55
46%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL87
73%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Tue
GNWL8
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL55
92%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
90%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC96
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Tue
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
28 Jun, Tue
AVL3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(2 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Sat
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(11 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(11 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(11 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL124
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(11 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL164
100%
(1 hr ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(11 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL156
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL181
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL166
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL167
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL166
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL167
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL167
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL167
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

12940 Jaipur Pune SF Express train info

Jaipur Pune SF Express (12940) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1296 kms in 19 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12940 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.