Seat Availability: 12940 - JP PUNE EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3820
2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1575
3E
₹ 1480
SL
₹ 600
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
53%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
47%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL71
26%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL6
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL96
11%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL47
62%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL100
8%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
39%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL39
82%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL71
32%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
40%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL33
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL76
29%
(4 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL2
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
55%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL57
53%
(4 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL4
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
63%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL67
46%
(4 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
GNWL1
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
53%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL68
47%
(4 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL3
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
32%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL28
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL67
52%
(4 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL2
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
42%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL79
40%
(4 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL5
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
33%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL88
34%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL1
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
57%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL76
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
92%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL6
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
94%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
84%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
22 Jun, Sat
GNWL2
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
29 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
2 Jul, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
6 Jul, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL100
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL63
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
AVL1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
20 Jul, Sat
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(23 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(23 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(23 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

12940 JP PUNE EXP train info

JP PUNE EXP (12940) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1292 kms in 19 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12940 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains