Seat Availability: 12916 - ASHRAM EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3070
2A
₹ 1825
3A
₹ 1285
3E
₹ 1195
SL
₹ 490
22 Apr, Mon
NOT AVL
--
(13 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(15 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(15 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL3
57%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
59%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL28
57%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL105
4%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
59%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
62%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL36
50%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL22
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL100
6%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
59%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
68%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL30
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL89
10%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL3
56%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL9
60%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
53%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL69
26%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
58%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
62%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL42
44%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL76
20%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL3
57%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
52%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
54%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL75
22%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
61%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL10
62%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL67
31%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
61%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
62%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL12
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL54
47%
(10 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL1
62%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
78%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL46
57%
(10 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL10
79%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL58
44%
(10 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL2
60%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
82%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL49
55%
(10 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL1
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL3
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL37
69%
(11 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL2
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL47
59%
(11 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL1
64%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL32
75%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL49
59%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
65%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
83%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL28
79%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL5
62%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 41
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
74%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL4
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL26
81%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL17
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL31
78%
(17 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL21
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL61
50%
(17 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
check
GNWL23
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL57
55%
(17 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL26
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
83%
(17 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL18
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL39
74%
(17 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL13
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
86%
(17 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL30
82%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
check
GNWL12
67%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL30
63%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
79%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
check
GNWL21
60%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL42
74%
(5 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
GNWL10
73%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL6
94%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL32
81%
(5 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
GNWL9
75%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL24
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL39
77%
(5 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
GNWL6
79%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL32
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL41
76%
(5 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
GNWL12
69%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL18
94%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL45
79%
(5 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
GNWL20
63%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL24
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL53
68%
(5 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
GNWL26
58%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL38
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL40
79%
(14 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
GNWL26
59%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL36
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL83
36%
(14 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
GNWL13
74%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL23
94%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL23
87%
(14 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
GNWL15
72%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL27
94%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(14 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL16
72%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL18
94%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(15 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
GNWL7
82%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL19
94%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(15 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
GNWL8
79%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL32
85%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL7
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
69%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL26
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
85%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
63%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL22
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
79%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL2
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
76%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL24
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
60%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL2
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
75%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL28
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
80%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
83%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
99%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL13
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC83
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
94%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL111
100%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL162
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL113
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL98
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL86
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL139
100%
(15 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL136
100%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL158
100%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL148
100%
(18 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL98
100%
(18 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL159
100%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
AVL126
100%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(22 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(22 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(22 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL10
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL5
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL152
100%
(22 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL161
100%
(18 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL152
100%
(18 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
AVL152
100%
(18 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL130
100%
(18 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

12916 ASHRAM EXPRESS train info

ASHRAM EXPRESS (12916) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Sabarmati BG (SBIB).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 928 kms in 14 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12916 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains