Seat Availability: 12916 - Ashram Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 3095
2A
₹ 1835
3A
₹ 1295
SL 2S
₹ 265
26 Jun, Sun
NOT AVL
--
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(2 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(4 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Mon
GNWL6
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL43
39%
(11 min ago)
GNWL204
7%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Tue
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
80%
(11 min ago)
GNWL151
23%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
83%
(11 min ago)
GNWL155
18%
(3 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Thu
GNWL4
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL34
71%
(11 min ago)
GNWL100
61%
(3 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Fri
GNWL3
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL33
70%
(11 min ago)
GNWL120
45%
(3 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL45
34%
(3 min ago)
GNWL125
68%
(3 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Sun
GNWL3
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL44
80%
(3 min ago)
GNWL128
62%
(3 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL7
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
87%
(3 min ago)
GNWL69
92%
(3 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Tue
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL18
90%
(3 min ago)
GNWL52
93%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL20
88%
(3 min ago)
GNWL144
50%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Thu
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL3
94%
(3 min ago)
GNWL37
94%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
8 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
90%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL27
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL55
92%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Sun
GNWL2
91%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL43
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL86
89%
(23 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Mon
GNWL4
91%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL45
94%
(9 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(19 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Tue
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
95%
(9 hrs ago)
check
13 Jul, Wed
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
95%
(9 hrs ago)
check
14 Jul, Thu
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
95%
(9 hrs ago)
check
15 Jul, Fri
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(7 hrs ago)
check
16 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC112
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
17 Jul, Sun
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL34
94%
(4 hrs ago)
check
18 Jul, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
19 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
20 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
21 Jul, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 75
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL59
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 65
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL108
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jul, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Jul, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Aug, Mon
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Aug, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL168
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Aug, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL189
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL52
93%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL151
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL94
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL146
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL109
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL158
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
GNWL4
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
GNWL13
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL106
89%
(23 hrs ago)
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
RAC 4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 65
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
AVL184
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
AVL25
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
AVL197
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL196
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL197
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL175
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL190
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL198
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL199
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL151
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL201
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL222
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL206
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL227
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL220
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
AVL226
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL192
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
AVL235
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL217
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
15 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL182
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL205
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL209
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL205
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL207
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL209
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL204
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
22 Oct, Sat
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
AVL201
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
23 Oct, Sun
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
24 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

12916 Ashram Express train info

Ashram Express (12916) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 934 kms in 15 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12916 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.