Seat Availability of Ashram Express 12916

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3055
2A
₹ 1795
3A
₹ 1255
SL
₹ 475
20 Mar, Wed
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(8 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL95
92%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
60%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL16
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL40
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL134
22%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL28
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL53
25%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL132
10%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL7
59%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL27
58%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL75
25%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL282
3%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
78%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL52
26%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL87
21%
(20 min ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
71%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL33
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL82
68%
(20 min ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(21 min ago)
GNWL80
81%
(20 min ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
94%
(21 min ago)
GNWL66
90%
(20 min ago)
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL28
85%
(21 min ago)
GNWL60
89%
(20 min ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL28
77%
(21 min ago)
GNWL76
90%
(20 min ago)
31 Mar, Sun
GNWL3
84%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
81%
(21 min ago)
GNWL110
83%
(21 min ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(21 min ago)
GNWL33
94%
(21 min ago)
2 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL7
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 110
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL16
94%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 77
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 113
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL18
94%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(1 hr ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(1 hr ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC30
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL38
94%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL26
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL25
94%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
92%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC29
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 123
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
95%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Apr, Fri
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL28
85%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 84
100%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL37
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL56
93%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL19
93%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 99
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 60
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 98
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 95
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC31
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 90
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
89%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
75%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
52%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 107
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL25
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL12
94%
(6 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL19
82%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL30
33%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL69
87%
(6 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL17
95%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL5
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
94%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL20
91%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
81%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 52
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL8
95%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(49 min ago)
9 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(49 min ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL13
100%
(49 min ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL93
100%
(49 min ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL74
100%
(49 min ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL143
100%
(49 min ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL225
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL353
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL343
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check

Train 12916 Ashram Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12916 Ashram Express train info

Ashram Express (12916) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 934 kms in 16 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12916 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why is 20802 always running late
Why is 20802 always running late
edit Answer
75 views
  
0 reply
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
edit Answer
27 views
  
0 reply
Where train no. 15909 has reached now?
[ My query is about train 15909 ]
edit Answer
35 views
  
1 reply
I have booked a ticket having pnr no 2739870613. But when i check the current status of ticket at irctc it says this halt has been deleted from ISL. Plz tell me can i be able to travel on this train. With my ticket
My ticket pnr no. 2739870613. From tundla to guwahati. But when i check the current status at irctc it says the station has been deleted from ISL. Plzz suggest me can i travel on this train. Will my t…
edit Answer
75 views
  
0 reply
Why is my coach position changing for train no. 12961 on 9th may train?
Why my bogie is changing for 12961 on 9th may train?
edit Answer
274 views
  
0 reply
Generally from which platform 13005 departs from Howrah?
@TAPAN_KANTI_BHATTACH Train no. 13005 Amritsar Mail usually departs from platform no. 8 from Howrah Junction.
check_circle Solved
486 views
  
2 replies
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
edit Answer
308 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train number 22858?
[My query is about PNR 2840420366 for train 22858 ANVT SRC SF EXP]
edit Answer
179 views
  
1 reply
On which platform train no. 19309 arrives at ADI?
[ My query is about train 19309 ]
edit Answer
268 views
  
1 reply
Which platform does train number 19577 arrive on Trivandrum Central?
which platform does train number 19577 arrive on trivandrum central
edit Answer
140 views
  
0 reply
Is train running on right time?
[My query is about PNR 2738914965 for train 12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI]
edit Answer
446 views
  
1 reply