Seat Availability: 12915 - ASHRAM EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3070
2A 3A
₹ 1285
3E
₹ 1195
SL
₹ 490
12 Apr, Fri
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
54%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL161
0%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
55%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
46%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL50
--
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL31
51%
(24 min ago)
GNWL155
0%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL4
54%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
56%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL33
51%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL29
65%
(24 min ago)
GNWL97
6%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
58%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
52%
(15 min ago)
GNWL40
47%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL29
77%
(24 min ago)
GNWL131
1%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
51%
(15 min ago)
GNWL48
40%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
79%
(24 min ago)
GNWL110
3%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
57%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
52%
(15 min ago)
GNWL40
45%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL31
80%
(24 min ago)
GNWL121
3%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
60%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL24
49%
(15 min ago)
GNWL37
51%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
88%
(24 min ago)
GNWL102
6%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL4
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
52%
(15 min ago)
GNWL51
37%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL29
80%
(57 min ago)
GNWL121
2%
(17 min ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL1
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
33%
(15 min ago)
GNWL59
31%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL19
83%
(57 min ago)
GNWL116
3%
(17 min ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
53%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL50
36%
(59 min ago)
GNWL16
88%
(57 min ago)
GNWL97
11%
(17 min ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
61%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL23
64%
(59 min ago)
GNWL16
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL76
22%
(17 min ago)
23 Apr, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
63%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL34
56%
(59 min ago)
GNWL16
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL76
23%
(17 min ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
65%
(59 min ago)
GNWL10
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL93
11%
(17 min ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL2
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL38
53%
(59 min ago)
GNWL17
92%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL8
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
54%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL30
59%
(59 min ago)
GNWL19
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
24%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL58
47%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
62%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL9
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
59%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL63
42%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
64%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL7
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
67%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL10
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL56
50%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
64%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL7
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
70%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL48
60%
(2 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL1
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL11
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
68%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL53
55%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL1
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
67%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL76
30%
(16 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL4
62%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL13
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
60%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL60
50%
(16 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL3
63%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL10
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
59%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
61%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
65%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL21
71%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
70%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL2
67%
(7 hrs ago)
check
GNWL32
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
72%
(16 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL6
63%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL41
56%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL22
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL39
74%
(16 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
69%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL39
58%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL77
34%
(16 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL3
67%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL21
61%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL38
59%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL45
70%
(16 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL3
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL35
47%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL61
37%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL31
83%
(50 min ago)
GNWL77
36%
(16 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL5
64%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL37
46%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL55
43%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL29
86%
(50 min ago)
GNWL58
59%
(16 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
GNWL2
68%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
59%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL33
62%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL24
89%
(50 min ago)
GNWL59
59%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
GNWL1
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
89%
(50 min ago)
check
14 May, Tue
GNWL1
73%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL14
70%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL21
79%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(50 min ago)
GNWL36
80%
(2 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
GNWL1
74%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL12
73%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL31
68%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
93%
(50 min ago)
GNWL30
83%
(2 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
GNWL1
74%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL8
78%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL26
74%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL26
85%
(2 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL3
70%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL19
64%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL38
61%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
69%
(2 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL1
73%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL18
65%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL33
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
79%
(2 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL2
72%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL9
76%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL27
72%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(2 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
GNWL24
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
89%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL37
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL14
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(2 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL15
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL15
86%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC68
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 65
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL120
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL174
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
RAC 39
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
GNWL12
99%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
GNWL20
98%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
RAC 58
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL53
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL72
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL154
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL65
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL162
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL74
100%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL135
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL79
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL161
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL70
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL161
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL184
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL101
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL102
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL95
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL109
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
AVL108
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL98
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

12915 ASHRAM EXPRESS train info

ASHRAM EXPRESS (12915) runs from Sabarmati BG (SBIB) to Old Delhi (DLI).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 928 kms in 14 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12915 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains