Seat Availability: 12907 - BDTS SMPRK K EX

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3910
2A
₹ 2305
3A
₹ 1610
3E
₹ 1510
SL
₹ 615
29 May, Wed
GNWL1
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
52%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL62
33%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
57%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL15
55%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL45
41%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL22
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL62
37%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
62%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL19
55%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL37
52%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL66
35%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
62%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
63%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL41
48%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL68
36%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL9
65%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL37
55%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL94
14%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
64%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
66%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL20
70%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL26
82%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
77%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL13
81%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL3
80%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL31
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 55
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL33
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL119
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL141
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL29
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL34
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL15
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL135
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL61
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
95%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
95%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL148
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL30
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

12907 BDTS SMPRK K EX train info

BDTS SMPRK K EX (12907) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1367 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 5 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12907 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains