Seat Availability of Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express 12895

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1150
3A
₹ 815
SL
₹ 315
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL3
71%
(29 min ago)
GNWL12
65%
(29 min ago)
RAC 81
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL3
100%
(29 min ago)
GNWL3
74%
(29 min ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Fri
RAC6
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
GNWL1
87%
(29 min ago)
GNWL7
85%
(29 min ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 18
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL14
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL127
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL22
100%
(44 min ago)
check
AVL253
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
GNWL14
86%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL44
87%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL202
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL276
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL252
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL282
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL276
100%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
GNWL8
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL25
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
91%
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL20
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(13 hrs ago)

12895 Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express train info

Howrah Puri Weekly SF Express (12895) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 500 kms in 8 hr 55 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12895 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.