Seat Availability: 12895 - SHM PURI SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1170
3A
₹ 835
SL
₹ 325
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL14
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL73
80%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL5
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL80
81%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
GNWL5
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
88%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
GNWL11
90%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL101
81%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Fri
GNWL12
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL37
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL83
86%
(1 hr ago)
10 Mar, Fri
GNWL4
93%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL72
88%
(1 hr ago)
17 Mar, Fri
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL65
90%
(1 hr ago)
24 Mar, Fri
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL45
92%
(1 hr ago)
31 Mar, Fri
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
93%
(1 hr ago)
7 Apr, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
94%
(1 hr ago)
14 Apr, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL18
100%
(21 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Fri
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 May, Fri
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL238
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 May, Fri
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL224
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 May, Fri
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL227
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 May, Fri
AVL21
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL223
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(5 hrs ago)

12895 SHM PURI SF EXP train info

SHM PURI SF EXP (12895) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12895 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains