Seat Availability: 12895 - SHM PURI SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1170
3A
₹ 835
SL
₹ 325
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL9
88%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
81%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL98
75%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
GNWL17
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL44
79%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL76
82%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
GNWL17
85%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL35
82%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL106
76%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL29
76%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL103
57%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL170
46%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL5
92%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL50
90%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
GNWL3
93%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL33
87%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL56
90%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
94%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC71
100%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC84
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
AVL268
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check

12895 SHM PURI SF EXP train info

SHM PURI SF EXP (12895) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12895 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains