Seat Availability: 12879 - LTT BBS EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 1A
₹ 4685
2A 3A
₹ 1910
SL
₹ 730
2S
8 Feb, Wed
check
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC43
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL78
73%
(5 hrs ago)
check
11 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL6
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL92
62%
(5 hrs ago)
check
15 Feb, Wed
AVL5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL105
59%
(5 hrs ago)
check
18 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
73%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
83%
(5 hrs ago)
check
22 Feb, Wed
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
89%
(5 hrs ago)
check
25 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
86%
(5 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL88
77%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Sat
AVL6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL114
64%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL115
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL127
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL47
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(11 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL108
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL129
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL141
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL155
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL180
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL93
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
6 May, Sat
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL107
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
10 May, Wed
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

12879 LTT BBS EXPRESS train info

LTT BBS EXPRESS (12879) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1781 kms in 30 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12879 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains