Seat Availability: 12879 - Mumbai LTT Bhubaneswar SF Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2750
3A
₹ 1910
SL
₹ 730
2S
₹ 405
25 May, Wed
check
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
CANCELLED
--
(23 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 day ago)
28 May, Sat
GNWL11
71%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL23
87%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC94
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL5
85%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL55
88%
(1 hr ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL5
87%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL33
85%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL93
73%
(1 hr ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Sat
check
RAC 11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Sat
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
2 Jul, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

12879 Mumbai LTT Bhubaneswar SF Express train info

Mumbai LTT Bhubaneswar SF Express (12879) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1781 kms in 30 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12879 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.