Seat Availability of Howrah Ahmedabad Superfast Express 12834

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2940
3A
₹ 2010
SL
₹ 760
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL37
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL42
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL229
76%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL26
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL50
71%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL166
60%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL22
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL39
85%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL99
90%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL27
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL28
87%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL93
72%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL14
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL43
81%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL66
89%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
GNWL8
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL31
86%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL52
93%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL10
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL37
94%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL7
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL24
85%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL26
95%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
GNWL10
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL17
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL15
95%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 110
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
GNWL7
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
88%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC124
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
GNWL5
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL30
85%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL19
89%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 58
100%
(14 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
GNWL22
89%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL55
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
75%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL27
87%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL7
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL14
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL7
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL31
80%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL6
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL27
83%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL5
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL39
64%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(23 hrs ago)
check
25 Apr, Thu
RAC 9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(23 hrs ago)
check
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL7
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(23 hrs ago)
check
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL15
88%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
RAC11
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(20 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL4
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL28
84%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
72%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL15
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 88
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 72
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
70%
(1 day ago)
RAC 81
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL10
91%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL18
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL9
90%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
RAC10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL9
90%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL5
89%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL13
90%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL30
79%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL40
68%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL30
72%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 68
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL57
56%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
check
GNWL33
86%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL38
84%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
check
GNWL28
80%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
check
GNWL38
68%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
GNWL40
67%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
GNWL28
79%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
GNWL28
85%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
89%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL14
80%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
78%
(2 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Sun
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
75%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
83%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL9
90%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL6
89%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL18
90%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL5
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL25
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL9
93%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL15
93%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL9
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL5
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL12
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL8
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL17
93%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
94%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL18
93%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL3
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL5
92%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL25
86%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 129
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
RAC12
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL16
91%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL74
93%
(22 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL49
94%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 75
100%
(22 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 30
100%
(22 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
92%
(1 hr ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 hr ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
22 Jun, Sat
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check

Train 12834 Howrah Ahmedabad Superfast Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12834 Howrah Ahmedabad Superfast Express train info

Howrah Ahmedabad Superfast Express (12834) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2085 kms in 37 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 62 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12834 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Query- Train no. 07642 booking not showing on the app
[ My query is about train 07642 ]
edit Answer
72 views
  
1 reply
On which platform train no. 12013 would arrive at New Delhi railway station?
12013 will arrive at which platform in delhi
edit Answer
150 views
  
1 reply
Does 12245 train makes an unofficial stop at Krishnarajapuram Station?
Is this train 12245 stops unofficially at Krishnarajapuram station???
edit Answer
213 views
  
1 reply
Would train no. 12503 get delayed to arrive at Bengaluru Cant?
[ My query is about train 12503 ] arriving time at Bangalore cant to Agartala Humsafar train at Bangalore cant station
edit Answer
180 views
  
1 reply
On which platform does the train 18192 arrives at Aishbagh station?
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives?
edit Answer
201 views
  
0 reply
Today coach position of B2 train 14208
[My query is about train 14208]
edit Answer
318 views
  
0 reply
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location.
edit Answer
387 views
  
0 reply
Will the train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare train reach Tirupathi on time?
will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time? will travelling on this journey is comfortable or not?
edit Answer
490 views
  
0 reply
Is the train 22221 delayed today?
Train number 22221 is delayed today??
edit Answer
221 views
  
0 reply
Is it okay if I board my train at Ahmedabad Junction though my boarding point is Okha station?
Please answer me. This is my first booking experiance in trainman app
edit Answer
440 views
  
1 reply
Which coach does the coach number B1 signifies?
[My query is about train 16185-velankanni-exp]
edit Answer
466 views
  
1 reply