Seat Availability: 12805 - JANMABHOOMI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 3E CC 2S
close
Date 3E
₹ 1015
CC
₹ 895
2S
25 Feb, Sun
GNWL32
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
71%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Feb, Mon
GNWL23
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
85%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Feb, Tue
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Feb, Wed
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
88%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Feb, Thu
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
90%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
89%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL13
90%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Tue
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Mar, Wed
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL44
85%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Thu
GNWL17
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
90%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
--
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL391
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL400
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
AVL4
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
AVL19
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
AVL21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check

12805 JANMABHOOMI EXP train info

JANMABHOOMI EXP (12805) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Lingampalli (LPI).It has classes third economy (3E), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 711 kms in 13 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12805 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains