Seat Availability: 12784 - VSKP AC SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
close
Date 1A
₹ 2465
2A
₹ 1475
3A
₹ 1045
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
59%
(53 min ago)
GNWL21
53%
(53 min ago)
GNWL43
64%
(53 min ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL2
63%
(53 min ago)
GNWL9
65%
(53 min ago)
GNWL25
86%
(53 min ago)
11 May, Sat
GNWL11
58%
(13 min ago)
GNWL68
21%
(13 min ago)
GNWL213
1%
(13 min ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL461
100%
(13 min ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL52
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL424
100%
(13 min ago)
1 Jun, Sat
AVL7
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL56
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL487
100%
(13 min ago)
8 Jun, Sat
AVL6
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL495
100%
(13 min ago)
15 Jun, Sat
AVL3
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL53
100%
(13 min ago)
AVL491
100%
(13 min ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL57
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL490
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
AVL57
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL57
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL54
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
10 Aug, Sat
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check

12784 VSKP AC SF EXP train info

VSKP AC SF EXP (12784) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 663 kms in 12 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12784 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains