Seat Availability: 12755 - Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Superfast Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2995
3A
₹ 2075
SL
₹ 800
2S
₹ 490
19 May, Thu
GNWL10
84%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL24
83%
(30 min ago)
GNWL73
77%
(3 min ago)
GNWL64
65%
(3 min ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL15
85%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL28
87%
(30 min ago)
GNWL19
93%
(3 min ago)
AVL10
100%
(3 min ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL13
87%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL41
85%
(30 min ago)
RAC 102
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL70
100%
(3 min ago)
9 Jun, Thu
RAC 8
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL27
89%
(30 min ago)
GNWL28
93%
(3 min ago)
AVL69
100%
(3 min ago)
16 Jun, Thu
AVL40
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL198
100%
(3 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 min ago)
23 Jun, Thu
AVL59
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(30 min ago)
AVL174
100%
(3 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(3 min ago)
30 Jun, Thu
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 hr ago)
7 Jul, Thu
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(8 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Thu
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check

12755 Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Superfast Express train info

Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Terminus Superfast Express (12755) runs from Kakinada Port (COA) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2047 kms in 37 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12755 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.