Seat Availability: 12723 - Telangana Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 4505
2A
₹ 2645
3A
₹ 1840
SL
₹ 700
2S
₹ 430
28 May, Sat
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
86%
(22 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
GNWL1
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
72%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL66
10%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL85
81%
(50 min ago)
GNWL3
88%
(12 hrs ago)
30 May, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL10
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL32
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL61
92%
(50 min ago)
GNWL5
90%
(12 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL46
48%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL61
92%
(50 min ago)
GNWL9
90%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL36
71%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL78
92%
(50 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL30
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL59
93%
(50 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(12 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL61
92%
(50 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(12 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL3
92%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL51
27%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
92%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(20 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL59
91%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(20 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL20
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL41
94%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL20
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL33
94%
(1 hr ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Wed
check
RAC9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL10
94%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL29
94%
(10 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC47
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL35
94%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL49
93%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
88%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL41
93%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
93%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL13
94%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(22 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 46
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL4
95%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(23 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL50
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
94%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC82
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Mon
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 54
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Tue
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Wed
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Thu
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(14 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Fri
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC7
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(34 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(34 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Mon
AVL9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 13
100%
(34 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Tue
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(34 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Wed
AVL14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(34 min ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(10 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Thu
check
AVL11
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC77
100%
(34 min ago)
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
RAC 1
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
AVL24
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL29
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
AVL11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL60
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
AVL30
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL60
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 61
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
AVL26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL81
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
AVL30
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL90
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL80
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
AVL26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
GNWL1
94%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL94
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Fri
AVL14
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Sat
AVL14
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(17 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

12723 Telangana Express train info

Telangana Express (12723) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1677 kms in 25 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12723 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.