Seat Availability: 12723 - TELANGANA EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4505
2A
₹ 2645
3A
₹ 1840
SL
₹ 700
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
41%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
23%
(1 day ago)
GNWL215
0%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL5
55%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL33
38%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL78
18%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL118
2%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
57%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL34
36%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL75
19%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL154
0%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL9
50%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL27
42%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL100
9%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL111
3%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL7
53%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL44
28%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL76
19%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL86
12%
(5 min ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL5
57%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL25
47%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL59
32%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL69
25%
(5 min ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL8
54%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL23
49%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL56
35%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL72
23%
(5 min ago)
1 May, Wed
check
GNWL21
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
23%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL99
7%
(5 min ago)
2 May, Thu
check
GNWL32
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
39%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL63
34%
(5 min ago)
3 May, Fri
check
GNWL26
46%
(1 day ago)
GNWL79
19%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL66
32%
(5 min ago)
4 May, Sat
check
GNWL40
34%
(1 day ago)
GNWL82
18%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
40%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL6
56%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL26
47%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL62
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
29%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL1
62%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL30
45%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL51
42%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
35%
(51 min ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL5
60%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL21
54%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL48
45%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
40%
(51 min ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
63%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL22
54%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL62
33%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
46%
(51 min ago)
9 May, Thu
GNWL1
63%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL25
51%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL54
41%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
68%
(51 min ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL1
62%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL34
42%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL54
39%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
70%
(51 min ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL24
52%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
23%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
69%
(51 min ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL21
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
38%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
63%
(13 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL17
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
51%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
69%
(13 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL35
74%
(13 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL45
65%
(13 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL49
62%
(13 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL38
74%
(17 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
GNWL2
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
30%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
80%
(17 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL1
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
89%
(17 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL1
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
45%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
75%
(1 day ago)
RAC 67
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
GNWL1
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
67%
(1 day ago)
RAC 66
100%
(17 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
72%
(1 day ago)
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
69%
(1 day ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL2
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
61%
(1 day ago)
RAC 49
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
GNWL3
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
48%
(1 day ago)
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL30
67%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
RAC55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC54
100%
(48 min ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(48 min ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
82%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
85%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL28
77%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jun, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jun, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL12
98%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL2
87%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
RAC 6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL150
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
AVL20
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL171
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check

12723 TELANGANA EXP train info

TELANGANA EXP (12723) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1677 kms in 25 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12723 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains