Seat Availability: 12705 - Guntur Secunderabad Intercity SF Express

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
close
DateCC
₹ 580
2S
₹ 165
22 May, Sun
GNWL36
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL72
64%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Mon
GNWL13
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(2 hrs ago)
24 May, Tue
GNWL5
89%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL240
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 May, Wed
GNWL14
87%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL5
89%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL298
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
AVL14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL331
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL334
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
check
check
30 May, Mon
check
check
31 May, Tue
check
check
1 Jun, Wed
check
check
2 Jun, Thu
check
check
3 Jun, Fri
check
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
check
5 Jun, Sun
check
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check

12705 Guntur Secunderabad Intercity SF Express train info

Guntur Secunderabad Intercity SF Express (12705) runs from Guntur Jn (GNT) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 380 kms in 6 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12705 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.