Seat Availability: 12687 - MDU CDG SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3740
3A
₹ 2555
SL
₹ 995
21 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL27
49%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL33
49%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL32
50%
(1 day ago)
check
1 May, Wed
check
GNWL35
51%
(1 day ago)
check
5 May, Sun
check
GNWL29
56%
(1 day ago)
check
8 May, Wed
check
GNWL28
60%
(1 day ago)
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
GNWL9
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL18
80%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL12
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL12
89%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
RAC10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check

12687 MDU CDG SF EXP train info

MDU CDG SF EXP (12687) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chandigarh (CDG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3075 kms in 51 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains