Seat Availability of Madurai Dehradun SF Express 12687

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 6345
2A
₹ 3705
3A
₹ 2530
SL
₹ 985
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

12687 Madurai Dehradun SF Express train info

Madurai Dehradun SF Express (12687) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Dehradun (DDN).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3082 kms in 53 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.