Seat Availability: 12687 - MDU CDG EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3740
3A
₹ 2555
SL
₹ 995
1 Feb, Wed
GNWL4
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
41%
(1 day ago)
GNWL67
66%
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Sun
GNWL6
51%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
77%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Wed
GNWL2
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
77%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
80%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
89%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
84%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL14
85%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL2
95%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check

12687 MDU CDG EXPRESS train info

MDU CDG EXPRESS (12687) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chandigarh (CDG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 3075 kms in 51 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12687 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains