Seat Availability: 12652 - SMPARK KRNT EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3435
3A
₹ 2355
SL
₹ 910
25 Jun, Tue
GNWL4
67%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
GNWL1
75%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
AVL246
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(57 min ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
AVL246
100%
(57 min ago)
AVL171
100%
(57 min ago)

12652 SMPARK KRNT EXP train info

SMPARK KRNT EXP (12652) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Madurai Jn (MDU).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2672 kms in 42 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12652 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains