Seat Availability of Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express 12652

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 5875
2A
₹ 3435
3A
₹ 2355
SL
₹ 910
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check

12652 Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express train info

Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express (12652) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Madurai Jn (MDU).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2673 kms in 43 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12652 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.