Seat Availability of Karnataka Express 12627

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5450
2A
₹ 3145
3A
₹ 2135
SL
₹ 815
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL5
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL55
57%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL231
4%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL5
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL45
63%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL90
24%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL44
25%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL156
17%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL50
21%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL127
43%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL38
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL68
18%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL185
12%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL36
77%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL41
55%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL165
7%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL23
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL46
44%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL102
43%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
GNWL19
92%
(10 hrs ago)
check
GNWL122
66%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL35
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL67
36%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL150
32%
(20 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
check
GNWL32
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL39
53%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL165
39%
(20 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
check
GNWL23
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL50
35%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL99
85%
(20 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL46
54%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL127
53%
(20 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
84%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL49
61%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL93
76%
(20 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
85%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL35
54%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL44
85%
(10 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL40
91%
(10 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL96
63%
(10 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
39%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL84
80%
(10 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
check
GNWL24
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL32
69%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL73
84%
(10 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
GNWL21
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL38
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL92
78%
(10 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
GNWL9
88%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL36
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
89%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL7
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL29
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
92%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL11
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 day ago)
check
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL8
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL30
87%
(1 day ago)
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
GNWL31
67%
(1 day ago)
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
RAC170
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
RAC133
100%
(10 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL9
93%
(10 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL12
94%
(10 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
GNWL27
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
93%
(10 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
GNWL32
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
93%
(10 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL33
81%
(1 day ago)
RAC 142
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL19
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 135
100%
(12 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 108
100%
(12 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC166
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
93%
(12 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
94%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
93%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL12
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
84%
(1 day ago)
RAC 144
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL17
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 83
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL17
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 103
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 107
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL6
89%
(1 day ago)
RAC 106
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
94%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 99
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL6
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL4
93%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(16 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL9
88%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL16
92%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 127
100%
(16 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL16
90%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 96
100%
(16 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL6
91%
(8 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL15
92%
(8 hrs ago)
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL5
91%
(8 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(16 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
RAC4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(16 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(16 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
RAC 8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL242
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(16 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(16 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(16 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
GNWL1
94%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
RAC 11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
RAC 92
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL117
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL145
100%
(21 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL10
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL252
100%
(21 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL100
100%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL262
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL199
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL191
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
RAC 124
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
AVL2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL207
100%
(7 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
AVL12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
AVL16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
RAC 146
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
GNWL172
91%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL15
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
AVL5
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL13
91%
(13 hrs ago)
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
AVL8
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 156
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
AVL16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL269
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check

Train 12627 Karnataka Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12627 Karnataka Express train info

Karnataka Express (12627) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to New Delhi (NDLS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2410 kms in 39 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 34 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12627 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Is this train reaches delhi at right time
[ My query is about train 22805 ]
edit Answer
33 views
  
0 reply
Please you can provide irtc food chart rate list
[My query is about PNR 6225511264 for train 15653 AMARNATH ]]please you can provide irtc food chart rate list
edit Answer
71 views
  
0 reply
Why is train no 14524 cancelled?
Why train no 14524 is cancelled from december month till now
edit Answer
244 views
  
1 reply
Train no 07091 is runing from patna jn on time or late
[ My query is about train 07091 ]
edit Answer
71 views
  
0 reply
Can I board train train with AC WL 2
[My query is about PNR 8715030940 for train 12534 PUSHPAK EXPRESS]
edit Answer
810 views
  
1 reply
Is there pantry car in train 82909?
[ My query is about train 82909 ]
edit Answer
82 views
  
1 reply
Please tell me can I cancelled my ticket now
[My query is about PNR 6727307735 for train 14623 PATALKOT EXP]
edit Answer
94 views
  
0 reply
I am not able to cancel my ticket
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
106 views
  
0 reply
What are the timings of train number 22221?
Please guide me about timings of train number 22221. In my E ticket it shows 14:50 and in Google search it shows 16:10 so please resolve my this query.
edit Answer
494 views
  
1 reply
Does the train 22119 has a pantry car?
[My query is about PNR 8503870844 for train 22119 TEJAS EXPRESS]
edit Answer
452 views
  
1 reply
Got a message stating "134317258 this halt has been deleted from ISL
what will happen to my confirmed ticket from sealdah to New Jalpaiguri?
edit Answer
481 views
  
0 reply