Seat Availability: 12589 - GKP SC EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4775
2A
₹ 2805
3A
₹ 1945
SL
₹ 745
17 Apr, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL19
63%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL64
38%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL1
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
57%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL83
18%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
28%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL91
16%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
GNWL1
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
43%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL77
34%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
GNWL2
67%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
67%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
53%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 59
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL25
88%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL10
99%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(42 min ago)
check
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(42 min ago)
AVL115
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL4
100%
(42 min ago)
AVL110
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
AVL39
100%
(42 min ago)
AVL225
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
AVL33
100%
(42 min ago)
AVL258
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
check
AVL39
100%
(42 min ago)
AVL253
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL145
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check

12589 GKP SC EXPRESS train info

GKP SC EXPRESS (12589) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1823 kms in 31 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12589 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains