Seat Availability: 12536 - LJN GARIBRATH

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
close
Date 3A
₹ 820
31 Jan, Tue
GNWL62
37%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL52
52%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Tue
GNWL58
54%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL57
57%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Tue
RAC 45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
AVL92
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Tue
AVL21
100%
(18 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Tue
AVL202
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Tue
AVL293
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Fri
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Tue
AVL323
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Fri
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
2 May, Tue
AVL264
100%
(50 min ago)
5 May, Fri
AVL321
100%
(50 min ago)
9 May, Tue
AVL337
100%
(50 min ago)
12 May, Fri
AVL344
100%
(50 min ago)
16 May, Tue
AVL342
100%
(50 min ago)
19 May, Fri
AVL304
100%
(50 min ago)
23 May, Tue
check
26 May, Fri
check
30 May, Tue
check

12536 LJN GARIBRATH train info

LJN GARIBRATH (12536) runs from Raipur Jn (R) to Lucknow Jn (LJN).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 911 kms in 17 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12536 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains