Seat Availability: 12481 - DLI SGNR EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 3A CC 2S
close
Date 3A
₹ 750
CC
₹ 620
2S
₹ 175
29 Feb, Thu
check
check
DEPARTED
--
(6 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL14
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
82%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL28
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
81%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
REGRET
--
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL33
71%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
GNWL18
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
82%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL12
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
87%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL24
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL15
86%
(4 hrs ago)
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
GNWL14
88%
(19 hrs ago)
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL233
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
17 Mar, Sun
GNWL38
87%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL24
87%
(6 hrs ago)
check
18 Mar, Mon
GNWL16
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(6 hrs ago)
check
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL6
92%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
20 Mar, Wed
GNWL9
92%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
21 Mar, Thu
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
22 Mar, Fri
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL3
92%
(6 hrs ago)
check
23 Mar, Sat
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
91%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Mar, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Mar, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Mar, Tue
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Mar, Wed
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Mar, Thu
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check

12481 DLI SGNR EXP train info

DLI SGNR EXP (12481) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Shri Ganganagar (SGNR).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 423 kms in 7 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12481 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains