Seat Availability: 12478 - SVDK JAM EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5140
2A
₹ 3015
3A
₹ 2085
SL
₹ 800
21 Aug, Sun
GNWL5
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
47%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL124
38%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
75%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL103
58%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sun
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
81%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL75
69%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL55
74%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL72
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL30
84%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL42
84%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL12
89%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL111
71%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL85
74%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL11
91%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 55
100%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL26
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check

12478 SVDK JAM EXP train info

SVDK JAM EXP (12478) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Jamnagar (JAM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2068 kms in 32 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12478 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains