Seat Availability: 12478 - SVDK JAM EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5140
2A
₹ 3015
3A
₹ 2085
SL
₹ 800
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL10
50%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
25%
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
14%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL176
8%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL4
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
39%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
31%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL116
48%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL4
61%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
30%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL98
59%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL89
17%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL85
67%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
GNWL6
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
31%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL115
60%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Sun
GNWL6
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
43%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
42%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL105
66%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL2
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL63
43%
(1 day ago)
GNWL95
68%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
81%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL27
63%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL54
53%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL75
74%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL11
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
83%
(7 hrs ago)
check
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL26
86%
(7 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
GNWL1
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL16
95%
(7 hrs ago)
check
14 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

12478 SVDK JAM EXP train info

SVDK JAM EXP (12478) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Jamnagar (JAM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2068 kms in 32 hr 40 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12478 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains