Seat Availability of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express 12478

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2940
3A
₹ 2010
SL
₹ 760
25 Aug, Sun
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
82%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC99
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Sep, Sun
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 120
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC139
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL11
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
AVL10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL14
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL83
85%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC140
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)

12478 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express train info

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express (12478) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Jamnagar (JAM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2079 kms in 35 hr 50 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12478 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.