Seat Availability of Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express 12478

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3015
3A
₹ 2085
SL
₹ 800
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check

12478 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express train info

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Jamnagar (Sindhu) SF Express (12478) runs from Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) to Jamnagar (JAM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2068 kms in 35 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12478 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.