Seat Availability: 12455 - DEE BKN EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2805
2A 3A
₹ 1180
SL
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL3
59%
(16 hrs ago)
check
GNWL35
53%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
40%
(14 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL12
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(17 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(17 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(17 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL168
100%
(17 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL166
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL179
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL137
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL174
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL168
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL177
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL178
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL174
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL178
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL173
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL175
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL177
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check

12455 DEE BKN EXP train info

DEE BKN EXP (12455) runs from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) to Bikaner Jn (BKN).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 802 kms in 14 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains