Seat Availability: 12414 - Pooja SF Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 3275
2A
₹ 1940
3A
₹ 1365
SL 2S
₹ 310
18 May, Wed
GNWL1
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
79%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
19 May, Thu
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
83%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
20 May, Fri
GNWL3
91%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL34
74%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
75%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
21 May, Sat
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL65
31%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL103
54%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
22 May, Sun
GNWL4
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL45
65%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL71
73%
(2 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
23 May, Mon
GNWL2
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL20
84%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
79%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL76
79%
(2 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Tue
GNWL5
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL61
84%
(2 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Wed
GNWL2
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL16
83%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL41
88%
(3 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
88%
(9 hrs ago)
check
27 May, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL36
79%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL42
85%
(6 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Sat
GNWL8
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL24
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL73
38%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL83
76%
(6 hrs ago)
check
29 May, Sun
GNWL4
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL47
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL104
71%
(6 hrs ago)
check
30 May, Mon
GNWL2
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL45
81%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL85
82%
(6 hrs ago)
check
31 May, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL19
88%
(4 hrs ago)
check
GNWL38
88%
(6 hrs ago)
check
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(4 hrs ago)
check
GNWL30
91%
(6 hrs ago)
check
2 Jun, Thu
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
92%
(12 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
88%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL17
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
87%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
84%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
88%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
92%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC45
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
88%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL10
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
89%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL37
89%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jun, Mon
check
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 93
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
RAC9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
GNWL20
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC72
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
GNWL13
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
91%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL27
91%
(1 day ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 39
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 53
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 41
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RTCLS DELETED
--
(9 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 35
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
92%
(15 hrs ago)
check
27 Jun, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
28 Jun, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Jun, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jul, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL148
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL98
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL142
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL117
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL125
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL129
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL124
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL109
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Sat
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL90
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
10 Jul, Sun
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
11 Jul, Mon
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
12 Jul, Tue
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL142
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
13 Jul, Wed
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL142
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
14 Jul, Thu
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check

12414 Pooja SF Express train info

Pooja SF Express (12414) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1018 kms in 17 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.