Seat Availability: 12414 - JAT AII EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3275
2A
₹ 1940
3A
₹ 1365
SL
₹ 520
28 Jan, Sat
DEPARTED
--
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(9 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(9 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Sun
GNWL6
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL18
60%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL41
56%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL72
66%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Mon
GNWL3
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL7
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL18
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL49
82%
(9 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL14
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL31
88%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Wed
GNWL3
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL12
81%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL14
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL21
89%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL39
88%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
88%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL13
86%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL44
86%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL20
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
84%
(9 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL16
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
89%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL8
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC38
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
91%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC77
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC85
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
86%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
87%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
90%
(1 day ago)
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 44
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
check
check

12414 JAT AII EXPRESS train info

JAT AII EXPRESS (12414) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1018 kms in 17 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains