Seat Availability of Pooja SF Express 12414

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 3275
2A 3A SL 2S
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL5
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
77%
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL7
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL29
55%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
53%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL107
52%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL6
85%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL28
50%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL30
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL112
51%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC93
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL4
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL9
88%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
GNWL6
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC96
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
6 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL18
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL26
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
86%
(1 hr ago)
check
7 Mar, Sat
check
GNWL35
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL83
30%
(1 day ago)
GNWL146
52%
(1 hr ago)
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL32
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL68
88%
(1 hr ago)
check
9 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL53
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
92%
(1 hr ago)
check
10 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL110
81%
(1 hr ago)
check
11 Mar, Wed
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL82
89%
(1 hr ago)
check
12 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL22
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
93%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Mar, Sat
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
93%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
91%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Mar, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 75
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL27
88%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL70
51%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL47
92%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
GNWL42
84%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL79
89%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
check
GNWL36
88%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Mar, Tue
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
GNWL2
93%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
RAC12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL68
91%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL27
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL36
93%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL5
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL65
91%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
AVL20
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 60
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
1 Apr, Wed
check
AVL7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL56
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 81
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
GNWL6
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL28
93%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
RAC40
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
94%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
RAC 15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
GNWL4
93%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 79
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 74
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL52
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL74
91%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL43
92%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
AVL25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
check
17 Apr, Fri
check
AVL49
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
AVL27
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
AVL26
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
check
20 Apr, Mon
check
AVL34
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
AVL160
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL153
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL158
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL126
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
94%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Fri
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Sun
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Mon
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL181
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL194
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL219
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL228
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL154
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL205
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
15 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL207
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL202
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
AVL177
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL153
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Sun
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL100
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Mon
check
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL135
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Tue
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL130
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
27 May, Wed
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL184
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Thu
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL172
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
29 May, Fri
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL220
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
AVL135
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL162
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL218
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL202
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL216
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL265
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

12414 Pooja SF Express train info

Pooja SF Express (12414) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1018 kms in 18 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.