Seat Availability: 12391 - Shramjeevi SF Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 3455
2A
₹ 2045
3A
₹ 1435
SL
₹ 550
2S
₹ 330
26 May, Thu
DEPARTED
--
(10 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(10 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(5 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(5 hrs ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL4
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL53
43%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL324
10%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL94
27%
(4 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
GNWL3
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL25
70%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL67
28%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL252
8%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL92
28%
(4 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
GNWL5
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
69%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL60
47%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL164
13%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
65%
(4 hrs ago)
30 May, Mon
GNWL4
74%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL41
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL136
23%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL53
71%
(4 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL2
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL39
69%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL113
32%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL44
79%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL40
68%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL122
31%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL35
79%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL2
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL38
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL93
61%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL35
85%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL83
70%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL3
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL29
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL82
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL28
85%
(1 hr ago)
5 Jun, Sun
GNWL2
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL120
55%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL26
86%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jun, Mon
GNWL2
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL25
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL87
76%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
89%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
92%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL32
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL82
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL22
89%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL26
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL82
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL21
89%
(1 hr ago)
9 Jun, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL23
87%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL69
83%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL28
80%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL93
65%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
90%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL38
76%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL76
76%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL44
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL93
75%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL56
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Tue
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL12
89%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL58
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
92%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Wed
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL17
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
79%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Thu
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Fri
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL42
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL55
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(3 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL46
90%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL39
91%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Tue
check
AVL17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Wed
check
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL21
92%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Thu
check
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC47
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC79
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 46
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
29 Jun, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL91
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL120
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL106
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL68
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL114
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL34
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL240
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL87
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
AVL98
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL101
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL74
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
AVL118
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL125
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL294
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL269
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL298
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL277
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL271
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL274
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL309
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL300
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
AVL55
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
AVL55
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL309
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
AVL55
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL306
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
AVL55
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL310
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
AVL53
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL310
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
AVL55
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL310
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL134
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL310
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

12391 Shramjeevi SF Express train info

Shramjeevi SF Express (12391) runs from Rajgir (RGD) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1102 kms in 20 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12391 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.