Seat Availability: 12391 - SHRAMJEEVI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3455
2A 3A
₹ 1435
SL
16 Jul, Tue
GNWL5
59%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL13
58%
(15 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL75
15%
(15 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
59%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
53%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
50%
(57 min ago)
GNWL77
19%
(1 hr ago)
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL2
62%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL11
60%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL30
59%
(57 min ago)
GNWL78
14%
(1 hr ago)
19 Jul, Fri
GNWL2
61%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL13
57%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL36
52%
(57 min ago)
GNWL65
25%
(1 hr ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL2
61%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
55%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL42
47%
(57 min ago)
GNWL94
7%
(1 hr ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL2
61%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL13
58%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL43
46%
(57 min ago)
GNWL66
26%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
64%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL4
68%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL30
61%
(57 min ago)
GNWL70
22%
(1 hr ago)
23 Jul, Tue
GNWL1
65%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL2
71%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL12
77%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL54
41%
(17 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL4
69%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL12
78%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL43
55%
(17 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL5
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL6
84%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL50
48%
(17 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL8
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL3
85%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL30
70%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
67%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
77%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
81%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
84%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
86%
(1 day ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
GNWL4
74%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC83
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 60
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
79%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL124
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL121
100%
(42 min ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(42 min ago)
RAC 65
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL41
100%
(42 min ago)
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL89
100%
(42 min ago)
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(42 min ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL89
100%
(42 min ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL85
34%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL105
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL29
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL159
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL137
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL105
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL100
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL126
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL41
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL166
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL117
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL168
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL20
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL175
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL32
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL170
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL154
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL168
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL139
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL152
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL87
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL137
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL159
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL155
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
AVL163
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL133
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL169
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL161
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL162
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL179
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL166
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL170
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL174
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL171
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL165
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL175
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL175
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL153
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL70
100%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL153
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL172
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL168
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL174
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(4 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL175
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
AVL175
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL180
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
AVL175
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
AVL176
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL157
100%
(4 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL152
100%
(4 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
AVL162
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL153
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL175
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL174
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL174
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
AVL141
100%
(41 min ago)
AVL77
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL7
96%
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
65%
(41 min ago)
GNWL47
99%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL9
95%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
83%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL101
42%
(41 min ago)
GNWL77
88%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
GNWL22
95%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL49
90%
(41 min ago)
GNWL35
100%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL12
97%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL7
99%
(41 min ago)
GNWL5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

12391 SHRAMJEEVI EXP train info

SHRAMJEEVI EXP (12391) runs from Rajgir (RGD) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1102 kms in 20 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12391 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains