Seat Availability of Shramjeevi SF Express 12391

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3410
2A
₹ 1995
3A
₹ 1385
SL
₹ 525
20 Mar, Wed
DEPARTED
0%
(13 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(13 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(1 hr ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(13 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC82
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL12
92%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL38
73%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL249
7%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL7
57%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL48
25%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL93
17%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL320
2%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL6
47%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL49
33%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL113
10%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL400
2%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
GNWL7
52%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL60
28%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL220
4%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
86%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL16
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL38
42%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL143
18%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL15
88%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL34
60%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL124
28%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL20
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL89
76%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
79%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
73%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL73
74%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL28
69%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL73
73%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Sun
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL16
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL27
80%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL63
84%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
86%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL23
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL57
88%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
89%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL36
90%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
AVL6
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL10
88%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL24
91%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL6
89%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(13 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
87%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 74
100%
(13 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
AVL3
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL13
85%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(13 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL30
78%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 52
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL264
100%
(7 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL275
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(7 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL7
88%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC24
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
88%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
84%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL51
90%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
GNWL13
89%
(3 hrs ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
AVL8
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL251
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
AVL47
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
check
AVL17
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
AVL23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 86
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL6
87%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC99
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL2
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(7 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC20
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL12
88%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL11
92%
(7 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL9
92%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL131
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL3
94%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL17
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL192
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL245
100%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL22
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL194
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL17
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
AVL223
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL163
100%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RAC 13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL94
100%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL222
100%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL327
100%
(9 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL320
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check

Train 12391 Shramjeevi SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

12391 Shramjeevi SF Express train info

Shramjeevi SF Express (12391) runs from Rajgir (RGD) to New Delhi (NDLS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1102 kms in 20 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12391 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why is 20802 always running late
Why is 20802 always running late
edit Answer
72 views
  
0 reply
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
What would happen if i departed the train before 1 or 2 station of my booked journey
edit Answer
26 views
  
0 reply
Where train no. 15909 has reached now?
[ My query is about train 15909 ]
edit Answer
35 views
  
1 reply
I have booked a ticket having pnr no 2739870613. But when i check the current status of ticket at irctc it says this halt has been deleted from ISL. Plz tell me can i be able to travel on this train. With my ticket
My ticket pnr no. 2739870613. From tundla to guwahati. But when i check the current status at irctc it says the station has been deleted from ISL. Plzz suggest me can i travel on this train. Will my t…
edit Answer
75 views
  
0 reply
Why is my coach position changing for train no. 12961 on 9th may train?
Why my bogie is changing for 12961 on 9th may train?
edit Answer
273 views
  
0 reply
Generally from which platform 13005 departs from Howrah?
@TAPAN_KANTI_BHATTACH Train no. 13005 Amritsar Mail usually departs from platform no. 8 from Howrah Junction.
check_circle Solved
486 views
  
2 replies
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
Is Bed roll available in 3rd ac in 13142 testa torsa express
edit Answer
307 views
  
0 reply
What is the running status of train number 22858?
[My query is about PNR 2840420366 for train 22858 ANVT SRC SF EXP]
edit Answer
179 views
  
1 reply
On which platform train no. 19309 arrives at ADI?
[ My query is about train 19309 ]
edit Answer
268 views
  
1 reply
Which platform does train number 19577 arrive on Trivandrum Central?
which platform does train number 19577 arrive on trivandrum central
edit Answer
140 views
  
0 reply
Is train running on right time?
[My query is about PNR 2738914965 for train 12824 CHTSGRH S KRNTI]
edit Answer
445 views
  
1 reply