Seat Availability: 12391 - Shramjeevi SF Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3455
2A
₹ 2045
3A
₹ 1435
SL
₹ 550
6 Feb, Mon
GNWL3
74%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL19
81%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL143
26%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Tue
GNWL2
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL41
64%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL112
33%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
87%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL12
90%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL26
76%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL113
33%
(32 min ago)
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL23
85%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL108
46%
(32 min ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL2
85%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL23
82%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL105
42%
(32 min ago)
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL2
85%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
75%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL112
49%
(32 min ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL3
79%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL38
71%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL106
64%
(32 min ago)
13 Feb, Mon
GNWL2
78%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
78%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL105
58%
(32 min ago)
14 Feb, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
87%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL94
50%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL22
80%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL87
55%
(13 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL22
87%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL73
77%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL15
87%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL66
81%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
92%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL13
87%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL84
72%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Sun
GNWL2
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL7
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL21
84%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL70
83%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Mon
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL11
89%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL76
81%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Tue
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL60
86%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
RAC 21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL58
82%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
RAC 23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL55
88%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL50
89%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL4
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL73
81%
(22 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL64
85%
(22 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL42
90%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL48
89%
(22 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL55
85%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Thu
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
90%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
AVL10
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL44
90%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Sat
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
5 Mar, Sun
AVL11
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
6 Mar, Mon
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL23
93%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(16 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Wed
AVL14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(16 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL65
88%
(16 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL22
82%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL103
66%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL57
52%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL84
81%
(16 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Sun
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL65
46%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL147
38%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL25
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL77
87%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
91%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
91%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Thu
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
92%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL14
93%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Sat
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Sun
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 73
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Mon
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Mon
check
check
check
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Mon
check
check
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 15
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 May, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
30 May, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
2 Jun, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check

12391 Shramjeevi SF Express train info

Shramjeevi SF Express (12391) runs from Rajgir (RGD) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1102 kms in 20 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12391 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains