Seat Availability: 12391 - SHRAMJEEVI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3455
2A
₹ 2045
3A
₹ 1435
SL
₹ 550
17 Apr, Wed
DEPARTED
--
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(11 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(6 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(12 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL5
84%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL9
84%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL46
82%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL2
83%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL7
81%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL49
83%
(12 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL30
66%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL96
48%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL4
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
80%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL33
57%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL86
69%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL3
76%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL19
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL45
55%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL87
62%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
64%
(1 day ago)
GNWL100
44%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
54%
(1 day ago)
GNWL125
31%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL3
88%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL25
86%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL44
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL140
24%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL7
78%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL22
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL46
56%
(1 day ago)
GNWL114
40%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL2
87%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL50
48%
(1 day ago)
GNWL111
46%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL7
78%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
81%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL45
59%
(1 day ago)
GNWL127
47%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL2
83%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL34
79%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL33
79%
(1 day ago)
GNWL115
36%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
72%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL94
54%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
88%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL80
79%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL66
83%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL18
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
86%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL54
77%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
89%
(7 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Tue
check
RAC10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
9 May, Thu
check
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL34
92%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Fri
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
92%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 14
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL24
92%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
check
check
AVL27
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL23
92%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 May, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 May, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL120
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
26 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
AVL158
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
AVL150
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
AVL131
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
30 May, Thu
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
31 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Sun
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Mon
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL114
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL128
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL92
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL118
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL141
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL161
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL138
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL143
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL132
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
15 Jun, Sat
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
16 Jun, Sun
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
17 Jun, Mon
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
18 Jun, Tue
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
19 Jun, Wed
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
20 Jun, Thu
AVL9
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL145
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL91
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL110
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL139
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL143
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
7 Jul, Sun
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL173
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
8 Jul, Mon
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL169
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
AVL170
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
AVL168
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL172
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check

12391 SHRAMJEEVI EXP train info

SHRAMJEEVI EXP (12391) runs from Rajgir (RGD) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1102 kms in 20 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12391 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains