Seat Availability: 12334 - Vibhuti Express

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1775
3A
₹ 1255
SL
₹ 475
2S
₹ 280
20 May, Fri
GNWL6
66%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL19
51%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL53
43%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL19
56%
(18 hrs ago)
21 May, Sat
GNWL5
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
47%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL45
50%
(59 min ago)
GNWL7
80%
(59 min ago)
22 May, Sun
GNWL3
65%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
45%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
54%
(59 min ago)
GNWL5
77%
(59 min ago)
23 May, Mon
GNWL10
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL30
80%
(59 min ago)
AVL101
100%
(59 min ago)
24 May, Tue
GNWL4
76%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL45
61%
(59 min ago)
AVL186
100%
(59 min ago)
25 May, Wed
GNWL8
71%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(59 min ago)
AVL170
100%
(59 min ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL6
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
90%
(59 min ago)
AVL229
100%
(59 min ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL4
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL11
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
90%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 May, Sat
GNWL9
68%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL13
79%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 May, Sun
GNWL14
59%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL16
75%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
80%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 May, Mon
GNWL3
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL5
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL244
100%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL4
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL2
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
89%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 42
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 54
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL2
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
83%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
81%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
87%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 75
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
6 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
85%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
87%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Wed
GNWL3
88%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL76
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Thu
RAC5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Fri
RAC4
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Sun
RAC4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Wed
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Thu
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Sat
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Sun
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Mon
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Tue
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jun, Wed
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jun, Thu
AVL6
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
AVL4
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
AVL13
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jul, Mon
AVL13
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL59
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
5 Jul, Tue
AVL10
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL79
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
6 Jul, Wed
AVL13
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL67
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
7 Jul, Thu
AVL5
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL69
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
8 Jul, Fri
AVL14
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL76
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL235
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
9 Jul, Sat
AVL5
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL39
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL216
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
10 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL209
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
11 Jul, Mon
AVL13
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL62
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL244
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
12 Jul, Tue
AVL13
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL79
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL258
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
13 Jul, Wed
AVL5
100%
(12 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL212
100%
(8 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(12 min ago)
14 Jul, Thu
check
AVL61
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL185
100%
(8 min ago)
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
AVL66
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL160
100%
(8 min ago)
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL247
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL273
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
AVL270
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL256
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL264
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL256
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL277
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

12334 Vibhuti Express train info

Vibhuti Express (12334) runs from Prayagraj Rambag Allahabad City (PRRB) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 882 kms in 16 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12334 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.