Seat Availability: 12334 - VIBHUTI EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1775
3A SL
₹ 475
17 Apr, Wed
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL5
55%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
70%
(46 min ago)
GNWL28
75%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL5
54%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL23
49%
(46 min ago)
GNWL27
77%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL16
44%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL26
47%
(46 min ago)
GNWL42
64%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL5
52%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
58%
(46 min ago)
GNWL30
80%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL9
53%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
67%
(46 min ago)
GNWL22
81%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL5
57%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
61%
(46 min ago)
GNWL20
83%
(1 hr ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL9
54%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
71%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
80%
(1 hr ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL5
58%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
59%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
80%
(1 hr ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL15
48%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL22
53%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL36
74%
(1 hr ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL4
58%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
64%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL30
79%
(1 hr ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL7
56%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL22
54%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL37
74%
(1 hr ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL3
62%
(22 hrs ago)
check
GNWL16
86%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
63%
(22 hrs ago)
check
GNWL16
87%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
GNWL4
62%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC89
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
GNWL2
63%
(22 hrs ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
GNWL4
61%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
AVL119
100%
(5 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
AVL138
100%
(5 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
AVL131
100%
(5 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
AVL31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
AVL115
100%
(5 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
check
AVL129
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL2
84%
(1 day ago)
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
AVL10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
AVL11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
AVL9
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

12334 VIBHUTI EXPRESS train info

VIBHUTI EXPRESS (12334) runs from Prayagraj Rambag Allahabad City (PRRB) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 882 kms in 16 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12334 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains