Seat Availability: 12332 - HIMGIRI EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5080
2A
₹ 2980
3A
₹ 2065
SL
₹ 790
15 Aug, Mon
AVL
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
87%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL26
59%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL146
19%
(18 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Thu
GNWL2
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL13
79%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL53
79%
(18 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sun
GNWL2
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL8
82%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL31
80%
(18 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL4
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL4
86%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL104
57%
(18 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL8
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL29
80%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL73
77%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
GNWL7
83%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL51
78%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
RAC33
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL40
85%
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
RAC39
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
RAC35
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
GNWL16
87%
(7 hrs ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
GNWL29
82%
(7 hrs ago)
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
GNWL6
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
84%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL75
82%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Mon
check
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
89%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL54
85%
(1 day ago)
15 Sep, Thu
check
GNWL6
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
85%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL56
87%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Sun
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 30
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL47
86%
(1 day ago)
19 Sep, Mon
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL32
90%
(1 day ago)
22 Sep, Thu
check
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
90%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL77
83%
(1 day ago)
25 Sep, Sun
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Sep, Mon
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
90%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Sep, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
73%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Oct, Sun
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
88%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Oct, Mon
AVL4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL14
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
90%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Oct, Thu
GNWL7
91%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL21
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
70%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Oct, Sun
GNWL11
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
10 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
GNWL75
59%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL104
77%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Sun
GNWL2
93%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL44
84%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL120
74%
(1 day ago)
17 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
94%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL59
84%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL132
70%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Thu
GNWL2
92%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL54
71%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL196
37%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL29
88%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL99
82%
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Mon
GNWL3
93%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL42
88%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL151
60%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
check
GNWL14
91%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL84
85%
(1 day ago)
30 Oct, Sun
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL31
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL23
93%
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RAC 7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Thu
check
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC115
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Mon
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
94%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 111
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 106
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
RAC116
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
RAC105
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 115
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL110
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)

12332 HIMGIRI EXPRESS train info

HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12332) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2020 kms in 36 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12332 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains