Seat Availability: 12329 - SAMPARK K EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4045
2A
₹ 2385
3A
₹ 1665
SL
₹ 635
23 Jul, Tue
AVL
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL16
55%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
56%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL72
--
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL25
65%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL57
--
(5 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL7
--
(5 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 93
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL1
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
85%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC118
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL111
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL141
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL131
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL4
90%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL71
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL80
--
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Tue
GNWL3
92%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL49
77%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL95
--
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RAC 21
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL48
--
(1 day ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL103
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL39
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL56
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL13
--
(1 day ago)

12329 SAMPARK K EXP train info

SAMPARK K EXP (12329) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1445 kms in 19 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12329 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains