Seat Availability of West Bengal Sampark Kranti Express 12329

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3985
2A
₹ 2325
3A
₹ 1605
SL
₹ 605
27 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL109
48%
(1 hr ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL33
85%
(1 hr ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Oct, Tue
GNWL4
93%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
92%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL51
84%
(1 hr ago)
8 Oct, Tue
GNWL1
94%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL29
93%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL38
92%
(1 hr ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL19
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
86%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL223
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL20
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL311
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL275
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL336
100%
(1 day ago)

12329 West Bengal Sampark Kranti Express train info

West Bengal Sampark Kranti Express (12329) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1445 kms in 22 hr 45 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 7 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12329 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.