Seat Availability: 12307 - HWH JU EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4730
2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1930
SL
₹ 740
20 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
72%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
83%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL62
85%
(12 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sun
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
86%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Tue
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
87%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Wed
AVL2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL39
88%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL40
91%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
89%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Tue
check
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL100
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL43
100%
(39 min ago)
RAC 8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL69
100%
(39 min ago)
RAC 14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Tue
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL123
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Wed
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL114
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL80
100%
(9 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Sat
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Sun
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL127
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Tue
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Wed
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Sat
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL83
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL68
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Tue
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Wed
check
AVL1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(11 hrs ago)
24 Sep, Sat
check
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sun
check
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Sep, Tue
check
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Sep, Wed
check
GNWL7
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL14
91%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL16
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL58
59%
Book
GNWL66
90%
(1 hr ago)
2 Oct, Sun
check
GNWL16
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
78%
Book
GNWL44
92%
(1 hr ago)
4 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL5
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
Book
RAC 44
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Oct, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
Book
RAC 40
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
Book
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
Book
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Tue
check
RAC 14
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Wed
check
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Sun
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 42
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL30
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Sun
check
AVL16
100%
(3 min ago)
check
check
8 Nov, Tue
check
AVL18
100%
(2 min ago)
check
check
9 Nov, Wed
check
AVL17
100%
(2 min ago)
check
check
12 Nov, Sat
check
AVL15
100%
(2 min ago)
check
check
13 Nov, Sun
check
AVL23
100%
(2 min ago)
check
check
15 Nov, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(2 min ago)
check
check
16 Nov, Wed
check
RAC 2
100%
(2 min ago)
check
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Tue
check
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Dec, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Dec, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL116
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Sat
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL97
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Sun
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL120
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
AVL122
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Wed
check
AVL35
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
17 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check

12307 HWH JU EXPRESS train info

HWH JU EXPRESS (12307) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Jodhpur Jn (JU).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1815 kms in 30 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12307 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains