Seat Availability of Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express 12307

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2705
3A
₹ 1855
SL
₹ 700
18 Nov, Mon
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL16
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL46
48%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL149
25%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL21
59%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL48
57%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL142
48%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL20
61%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL44
71%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL115
83%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
GNWL22
56%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL66
44%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL92
81%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL16
65%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL64
52%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL115
79%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Nov, Sun
GNWL18
62%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL47
68%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL93
84%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL17
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL69
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL89
86%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
GNWL9
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL47
62%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL40
93%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL17
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL39
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL39
93%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
GNWL13
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL44
78%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
GNWL21
64%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL44
63%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL52
86%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL17
70%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
93%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Dec, Sun
GNWL12
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL25
84%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
95%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Tue
GNWL12
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL41
71%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL5
94%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
GNWL17
77%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
69%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
GNWL7
89%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
81%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC65
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
GNWL15
77%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL46
66%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
GNWL16
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
58%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC80
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
GNWL14
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
76%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
86%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
GNWL10
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
79%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
GNWL10
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
82%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL7
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
87%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Fri
check
GNWL40
70%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 59
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
GNWL26
77%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sun
check
GNWL24
86%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL23
86%
(1 day ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Dec, Tue
GNWL4
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL18
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL22
79%
(1 day ago)
RAC 61
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL10
88%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL24
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 42
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Dec, Fri
GNWL27
64%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL57
52%
(47 min ago)
GNWL52
83%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL26
65%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL72
47%
(47 min ago)
GNWL65
92%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
GNWL17
70%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL40
62%
(47 min ago)
GNWL22
93%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
GNWL20
82%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL51
76%
(47 min ago)
GNWL19
95%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
GNWL18
83%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL49
62%
(47 min ago)
GNWL35
94%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL18
91%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL40
80%
(47 min ago)
GNWL11
95%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL14
81%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL28
90%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
GNWL13
92%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL44
88%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL20
92%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL14
85%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL28
68%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC62
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
GNWL16
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL31
81%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 49
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(4 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
GNWL6
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL17
89%
(6 min ago)
RAC 39
100%
(4 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
GNWL5
91%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL8
91%
(6 min ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 hr ago)
2 Jan, Thu
GNWL9
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
89%
(6 min ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jan, Fri
GNWL7
87%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL24
77%
(6 min ago)
RAC 46
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Jan, Sat
GNWL15
82%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
86%
(6 min ago)
RAC 32
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Jan, Sun
check
GNWL9
92%
(6 min ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
AVL31
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL19
86%
(12 hrs ago)
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
GNWL11
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
GNWL28
80%
(12 hrs ago)
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL10
92%
(12 hrs ago)
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL12
89%
(12 hrs ago)
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
GNWL9
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
AVL100
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL75
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Jan, Sun
check
GNWL32
76%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
GNWL6
93%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
check
RAC 12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
RAC13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jan, Thu
check
GNWL8
93%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
check
GNWL23
80%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL16
87%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL12
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL16
89%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL3
93%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL78
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL58
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Feb, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL99
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Wed
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL40
100%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL10
91%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL77
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL23
82%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL8
92%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL33
81%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 80
100%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL30
83%
(3 hrs ago)
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL25
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL39
94%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
94%
(9 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL46
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL73
93%
(9 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL33
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL56
93%
(9 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL25
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
94%
(9 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL22
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 77
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 hr ago)
4 Mar, Wed
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(1 hr ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
94%
(2 hrs ago)
check
AVL108
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL99
100%
(1 hr ago)
7 Mar, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Mar, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
12 Mar, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
13 Mar, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
RAC 14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
AVL17
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
check
check

12307 Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express train info

Howrah Jodhpur Superfast Express (12307) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Jodhpur Jn (JU). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1815 kms in 31 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 26 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12307 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.