Seat Availability of Begampura Express 12237

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3730
2A
₹ 2200
3A
₹ 1540
SL
₹ 590
21 Jan, Tue
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
78%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(26 min ago)
22 Jan, Wed
GNWL1
88%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 101
100%
(26 min ago)
23 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL11
66%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(26 min ago)
24 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL2
83%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 70
100%
(26 min ago)
25 Jan, Sat
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL15
33%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 60
100%
(26 min ago)
26 Jan, Sun
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL4
77%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(26 min ago)
27 Jan, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL6
82%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 43
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jan, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL12
61%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL12
67%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1
100%
(47 min ago)
GNWL9
78%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(18 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL6
83%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(18 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 9
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL15
50%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(18 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL12
50%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(18 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL4
82%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL1
85%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
88%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Sat
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL5
82%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL15
50%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
86%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL6
83%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL41
71%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Tue
GNWL1
91%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL6
80%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL27
88%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Wed
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC23
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
88%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Fri
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
87%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 76
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Sun
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
82%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Mon
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL15
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
GNWL2
88%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Fri
check
check
RAC 18
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
GNWL8
81%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
GNWL1
84%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Tue
AVL3
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Wed
AVL1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
AVL53
100%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
91%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Fri
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
91%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Sun
AVL5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
3 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
4 Mar, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Fri
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Sat
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
91%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL6
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 122
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC126
100%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
67%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL72
13%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL25
77%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL58
69%
(12 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL44
80%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL40
85%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL30
90%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
check
GNWL4
88%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 127
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL2
89%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 85
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC24
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 57
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Fri
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
86%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 101
100%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
66%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 33
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Sun
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC21
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL40
86%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
RAC 18
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Apr, Fri
check
check
GNWL4
89%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
85%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 103
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Sun
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
83%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Mon
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 23
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Apr, Wed
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC20
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
82%
(1 day ago)
RAC 30
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL27
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(5 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Sun
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Mon
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL167
100%
(5 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
AVL5
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
check
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 May, Fri
check
check
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 May, Sat
check
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 May, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 May, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 May, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Sun
check
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Mon
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Tue
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
check
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Fri
check
check
AVL32
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Sat
check
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(21 min ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL179
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 May, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(3 min ago)
AVL200
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
check

12237 Begampura Express train info

Begampura Express (12237) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Jammu Tawi (JAT). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1260 kms in 22 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12237 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.