Seat Availability of Lashkar SF Express 12161

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2280
3A
₹ 1595
SL
₹ 605
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

12161 Lashkar SF Express train info

Lashkar SF Express (12161) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Agra Cantt (AGC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1330 kms in 21 hr 25 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12161 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.