Seat Availability: 12161 - LASHKAR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2280
3A
₹ 1595
SL
₹ 605
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
GNWL23
87%
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL210
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL21
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL34
99%
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL59
98%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL33
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)

12161 LASHKAR EXP train info

LASHKAR EXP (12161) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Agra Cantt (AGC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1330 kms in 22 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12161 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains