Seat Availability: 12161 - LASHKAR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2280
3A
₹ 1595
SL
₹ 605
2S
₹ 365
8 Jul, Fri
check
GNWL25
82%
(20 min ago)
GNWL74
72%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
15 Jul, Fri
check
AVL76
100%
(20 min ago)
AVL139
100%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
22 Jul, Fri
check
AVL109
100%
(20 min ago)
AVL269
100%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
29 Jul, Fri
check
AVL101
100%
(20 min ago)
AVL270
100%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
5 Aug, Fri
check
AVL100
100%
(20 min ago)
AVL228
100%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
12 Aug, Fri
check
AVL94
100%
(20 min ago)
AVL347
100%
(37 min ago)
NOT AVL
--
(8 min ago)
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check

12161 LASHKAR EXP train info

LASHKAR EXP (12161) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Agra Cantt (AGC).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1330 kms in 22 hr 40 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12161 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.