Seat Availability: 12152 - SAMARSATA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A 2A
₹ 3030
3A SL
₹ 805
28 Jan, Sat
AVL
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
60%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL8
--
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL61
53%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
--
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL61
70%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Sat
AVL7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL49
80%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(12 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Sat
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(12 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(12 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL110
100%
(12 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sat
check
AVL5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
check
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Sat
check
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 May, Fri
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check

12152 SAMARSATA EXP train info

SAMARSATA EXP (12152) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2071 kms in 33 hr 35 min.This train runs on Fri, Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12152 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains