Seat Availability: 12152 - SAMARSATA EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 5165
2A
₹ 3030
3A
₹ 2095
SL
₹ 805
19 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL10
56%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL37
46%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL85
18%
(21 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
AVL1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL5
61%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
44%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL83
20%
(21 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
74%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL49
62%
(21 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL12
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL54
58%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL10
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL128
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL138
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL138
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
AVL13
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL142
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL155
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL156
100%
(19 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL125
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL119
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL127
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL111
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL87
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
AVL96
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL3
96%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 20
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL118
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL5
95%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(18 hrs ago)

12152 SAMARSATA EXP train info

SAMARSATA EXP (12152) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2071 kms in 33 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri, Sat.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12152 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Train active on IRCTC
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains