Seat Availability of Lucknow Jn. Pune SF Express 12104

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 4135
2A
₹ 2440
3A
₹ 1700
SL
₹ 650
27 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
CANCELLED
0%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL282
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL282
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL282
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
AVL282
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL282
100%
(7 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check

12104 Lucknow Jn. Pune SF Express train info

Lucknow Jn. Pune SF Express (12104) runs from Lucknow Jn (LJN) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1480 kms in 25 hr 35 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12104 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.