Seat Availability: 12081 - TVC JANSHATABDI

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - CC 2S
close
Date CC
₹ 760
2S
₹ 220
31 Jan, Tue
check
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
4 Feb, Sat
check
check
6 Feb, Mon
check
check
7 Feb, Tue
check
check
9 Feb, Thu
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
11 Feb, Sat
check
check
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
16 Feb, Thu
AVL62
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
17 Feb, Fri
AVL61
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
18 Feb, Sat
AVL61
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
20 Feb, Mon
AVL58
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
21 Feb, Tue
AVL64
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
23 Feb, Thu
AVL61
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
24 Feb, Fri
AVL38
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
25 Feb, Sat
AVL62
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
27 Feb, Mon
AVL65
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
28 Feb, Tue
AVL66
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Thu
AVL66
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
check
check

12081 TVC JANSHATABDI train info

TVC JANSHATABDI (12081) runs from Kannur (CAN) to Trivandrum Central (TVC).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 500 kms in 9 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12081 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains